The board members of POSTDOCNL are:



Dr. Christina Helbig


(co-chair, treasurer)

11/2015 – current


Dr. Rebecca Steketee

Erasmus Medical Center


1/2017 – current


Dr. Nicoline Korthagen

on behalf of Postdoc Network Utrecht

5/2017 – current

Dr. Vera Kemp

Leiden University Medical Center

5/2019 – current

Dr. Fariba Ahmadizar

Erasmus Medical Center

2/2021 – current

Dr. Padmini Khedoe

Leiden University Medical Center

4/2018 – current

Dr. Tavia Evans

Erasmus Medical Center

11/2020 – current

Dr. Peter Novitzky


3/2019 – current

POSTDOCNL consultants:


Dr. Sam Geene on behalf of the AOB

University of Amsterdam

03/2021 – current

Former committee members:



Former junior contributors:



Join the LinkedIn groupSign up to Mailinglist